Make your own free website on

The Reichstag

Reichstag Building: Berlin NW 7, Am Königsplatz. Phone: Sammel-Nummer 110025; Postal Checking Account: Berlin 29012.
Reichstag Office Director: KIENAST.
The Reichstag consists of the Deputies of the German people, elected in a general, equal, direct and secret vote of the men and women over 20 years of age, for a term of 4 years.
The Members of the Reichstag
National Socialist German Workers’ Party (Hitler Movement)
(876 members) (p. 24)


Members for Bavaria (Editor’s Caption)

Go here for more information about the NSDAP in Bavaria in 1942.

RETURN to previous page